Präsident
Peter Gölz
Rebgartenstraße 28b
67551 Worms
Telefon P. 06241-305242
Handy
0176-38813465

Telefon D 0621 7594227
Fax D 0621 759784227
E-Mail
svrgoelz@gmail.com            peter.goelz@roche.com

Vize - Präsident Verwaltung
Thomas Ferdinand
Hauptstraße 5
56412 Großholbach
Telefon
Fax
Handy
0152/53995375

E-Mail thomasferdinand@gmx.de

 

Vize - Präsident Sport

Karl Kuntz
Am Eberbühl 6
67716 Heltersberg
Telefon: 06333-9589068
Handy: 0176-23637771
E-Mail rvp.karlkuntz@kabelmail.de

Geschäftsführer / Finanzreferent
Jürgen Albert
Kinderschulstraße 11
5527
6 Dienheim
Telefon P: 06133-4715 mit AB

Telefon D: 06133-925974 mit AB
Handy
: 0172-7819858
Fax P: 06133-925980
E-Mail:
arge-albert@al-net.de

Sportreferent
Jürgen Hoffmann
Hohlstraße 43
66557 Illingen
Telefon ( P ) +49 6825 96 93 192
Handy +49 1522 89 21 114
E-Mail JHoffmann01@gmx.de

Jugendreferent

Oliver Eich
Brucknerstrasse 8
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon ( P ) 0671 -794 65 45
Telefon ( D )
Handy 0176 21626114
Fax +49 322 26 83 36 93
E-Mail eich001@t-online.de

Frauenreferent

Artur Rimmer
Adolf-Kolping-Str. 59
67433 Neustadt
Telefon 06321-186316
Handy 0152-01968964
E-Mail artur.rimmer@ringen-hassloch.de

Referent Dokumentation
Wolfgang Stampp
Robert Schumannstr. 22
55130 Mainz - Laubenheim
Telefon 06131/86495
Fax 06131/939 28 40
E-Mail
ac1909@aol.com

Pressereferent
Dieter Junker
Rother Schill 2
56290 Uhler / Hunsrück
Telefon 06762 961326
Telefon dienstlich 02671/9160-35
Fax privat 0672 6951
Fax dienstl. 02671 91055
Handy 0171 4161087
E-Mail
dieter.junker@freenet.de

Protokollführer

Fred Sumbeck
Postfach 71
55247 Mainz-Kastel
Telefon (keine Anrufaufzeichnung): 0176-91421452
Fax und Anrufaufzeichnung: 03212-1019506
E-Mail: f.sumbeck@web.de
Internet: www.ringerfotos.de

Kampfleiter Referent ARGE
Volker Adam
Treibelsbergstr. 10
55743 Idar-Oberstein,
Telefon 06781-27236
Mobil 0160-97290928
Fax Nr.
06781 5096616

E-Mail adam-volker.i-o@t-online.de

Nicht dem Präsidium angehörend

Rechtsausschuss RAI

Andreas Adam
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Straße 5
66450 Bexbach
Telefon P: 06826-524556
Telefon D: 06371-462321
Handy: 0157-32598391
E-Mail brabeuta@gmail.com          

Rechtausschuß RAII
Jörg Schanninger
Albert Einstein Str. 19
67373 Dudenhofen
Telefon 06232 92314
Fax 06232 98712
Handy 0171 3575791
E-Mail
Ringen@AV03-Speyer.de

Leistungsbeauftragter Ringen
Willi Heckmann
Amselweg 57
67105 Schiffersatdt
Telefon privat 06235 6652
Telefon dienstl. 06235 21 58
Fax 06235 98 006
E-Mail
Heckes@t-online.de

E-Mail sportschule-schifferstadt@lsb-rlp.de


 

Kassenprüfer

Thomas Hauser
Schulstr. 17
67125 Schauernheim
Telefon0621-5703210
E-Mail: hausermeister@web.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Reiner Kaufmann
Bahnhofstr.
66987 Thaleischweiler
Telefon 06334 1683
E-Mail: reiner_kaufmann@web.de

 

Ehrenpräsident

Ludwig Schacker
Gutenbergstrasse 33
66987 Thaleischweiler Fröschen
Telefon 06334 833
Fax 06334 4490209
Handy 017639198464
E-Mail RVPLudwig@msn.com

 

Ehrenmitglieder

Marion Pangsy
Gerhard Wafzig